Free Shipping On Water Pumps (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Honda WB30XT3A water pump accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Honda WB30 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
Durable (3)
Easy To Use (3)
High Quality (2)
Exceeded Expectations (2)
Quiet (2)
Cons
Expensive (2)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
13 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Craig E.
Herriman, UT
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/10/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Choice
I looked at pumps that might have been cheaper. I'm sure glad I didn't choose those. Easy to setup, prime, starts great, runs fairly quite for a water pump. Water shoots out. Very tough to drink from hose.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Craig Recommends This Honda Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Craig
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/12/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wb30
Priced right, great so far.
Craig Recommends This Honda Product
Was this review helpful?
33
James C.
Clarkston, WA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/17/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
19
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better Than I Expected!
I purchased this pump for industrial applications and it far exceeded my expectations. I work in a grain elevator and use it to pump out water/wheat/sludge mixture and it does the job quickly. Just make sure all connections are air tight or it will not pump. Thread tape on any thing with threads. My only complaint would be the plastic plug on the priming hole is easily cross threaded.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations
James Recommends This Honda Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Elena S.
Blaine, WA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/24/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Pump Though A Little Bit Overpriced
Good and reliable water pump though a little bit overpriced in comparison with Chinese clones which work good too and cost only 25% of the Honda price.
Pros: Durable, Quiet, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: Expensive
Elena Recommends This Honda Product
Elena's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"You guys should do something with this situation, either lower your price or forbid production of Chinese clones. Otherwise, next time I will definitely buy Chinese stuff."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Fred L.
Anthony, NM
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/7/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wow
Arrived early, started right up.
Fred Recommends This Honda Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Cal
White Plains, NY
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
10 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAR.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Reliable Pump
You can't go wrong with pump, it worked flawlessly here under extreme conditions during Hurricane Irene & Superstorm Sandy. Honda speaks for itself in both performance & reliability. I would highly recommend the Honda WB30.
Was this review helpful?
100
Phillip
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/21/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
05
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
I use 7 different pumps on a daily basis on our vegetable farm, and the Honda pumps you can depend on to work when you need them.
Was this review helpful?
50
Johnny E.
Blairstown, MO
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 10/11/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
01
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Water Pump For Duck Hole
I have a 12 inch diesel, but there was not enough water to use the big pump this fall. So, we used 3 inch pumps.

I only have about 50 hours on the 3" Honda pump at this time, but so far it has done a great job.
Was this review helpful?
30
Dave P
Redmond, WA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/19/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What A Deal!
We purchased this pump to replace a failed one, our expectations were more than met, it has performed without fail and we could not be more pleased... Great pump and great price!
Dave Recommends This Honda Product
Was this review helpful?
20
David P.
South Reading, VT
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/28/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Honda Strikes Again
In typical Honda fashion, a quality, quiet, easy to start product. Built very durable.

If you want a piece of equipment to last, buy a Honda. I have other Honda pumps, lawnmowers, ATV's etc. Always a quality product!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Quiet, High Quality
Cons: Expensive
David Recommends This Honda Product
Was this review helpful?
20
David M.
West Dover, VT
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 7/1/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Clearing Storm Water On A Big Site
The month of June brought over 7" of rain on a 37 acre construction site, We needed another pump quickly and one we could count on.

We were pleased with delivery and price. We have several Honda models and are very satisfied with the quality.
David Recommends This Honda Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Jose C.
New York, NY
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/2/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Must Buy Now..yes Now
I own farm land back in my country and I have sent this pump over to see if it would work good and let me tell you, works perfect 100% i pump water from the river and near my land and never have any problems i run it literally every day and no problems. Just add more fuel and it keeps going .. Yes like the energizer bunny.
Jose Recommends This Honda Product
Jose's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"QUICK AND EASY TO DEAL WITH"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Juan M.
West Palm Beach, FL
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 12/3/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Efficient
The Honda WB30XT3A with the 290 GPM output is a little giant in moving water. We are very satisfied with this great product.
Juan Recommends This Honda Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials