Search
Priority Shipments @ Water Pumps Direct View All In-Stock Pumps View Transit Times
< Back to Product

Red Lion RL12G05-3W2V Electric Deep Well Water Pump Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$279.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$279.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$279.99
(as of 06:27 CST - Details)
Sales Tax in 26 states
Visit Site
 
$365.89
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$328.53
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Red Lion RL12G05-3W2V Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Price (12)
I'd Buy It Again (10)
High Quality (8)
Fast (4)
Exceeded Expectations (3)
Cons
Controller Is Just The M... (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
45 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Bob J.
Marysville, WA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 10/14/14
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Straight Forward Installation
The pump arrived promptly and in excellent condition. The installation went smoothly. I chose to purchase copper hose fittings rather than galvanized. I also needed to rent a heat gun to properly seal the electrical connections.

Although the pump began working right away, I still needed to "prime the pump" by turning off all the water spickets and allowing the water to replace the air in the water line. I am looking forward to many years of service from this pump plus it has a... more
View Image
Bob Recommends This Red Lion Product
Bob's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to order. The pump arrived promptly and in excellent condition."
 more
Was this review helpful?
61
Barry M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/8/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Pump Replacement
Installed the new Red Lion pump 2 weeks ago. It has been running great. The original pump had been working since January 1972. It was still working when it was replaced. I decided it could not go much longer and I would change it out at my convenience. After looking at it, it was way over due. I don't expect to get that many years out of the new one.
Barry Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Darnell F.
Benton, LA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 9/13/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
30
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Water
A new system put in.....All went well and the three wire pump was easy to connect.
Darnell Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ernestine C.
Charles City, VA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/14/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Handles The Job
I have a 1900 sq.ft home. I had to replace the well pump with the Red Lion, three wire, well. pump. So far it works well.
Easy work for a woman.I needed a strong man (my son) to pull up the old pump but allowing the new pump to descend was pretty easy. Installers wanted over $1,000 to do the work.
Ernestine Recommends This Red Lion Product
Ernestine's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I bought the wrong pump first and had to return it. and Power Equipment Direct didn't hesitate to fill the order. Everything they did was done speedily. It was as if they knew how horrible it is to be without water. Thanks!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Rosa M.
Midland, TX
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/17/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Red Lion Deep Well Submersible Pump
We are impressed by the power and well built. Red Lion water pump. Great product! I will always purchase this brand.
Rosa Recommends This Red Lion Product
Rosa's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Thanks my water pump arrived very quick."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Gregory H.
Knob Noster, MO
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/24/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
The pump was easy to install and wire in. Love it was cheap too
Gregory Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Steve N.
Santa Paula, CA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/12/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump, Great Price
Pump is exactly what I ordered, delivered promptly. This one was purchased as a backup to the same model pump we installed a couple of weeks earlier. The installed pump is operating smoothly, with output over 2X what our old pump produced. Only "complaint" is that the controller does not have a limit feature.
Steve Recommends This Red Lion Product
Steve's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Exactly what I ordered, delivered promptly."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Bruce A.
St Augustine, FL
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/16/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Filled The Bill
I bought this pump to replace a 1 hp pump in a well in the Bahamas. Down 45 feet to pump saltwater to my desalination unit to make drinking water. I make 2100 gallons per day. Price was right although made in China. Last pump not a red lion laster 9 years. Hope this one lasts at least as long. Great service out of Pumps Direct although Fedex was high. Would buy from them again if needed.
Bruce Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Henry L.
Watkinsville, GA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/21/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Easy install. I put this in my bored well and it was very simple works really good. it runs cheaper than the 23 year old Wayne that was worn out and becoming noisy. A friend and I put it in, in about 3 hours. Great value.
Henry Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ronnie L.
Milano, TX
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/25/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Red Lion Pump
Was easy to install after i pulled the old pump which pumped for over 15 years (not Red Lion) . It's been pumping off and on close to two weeks . It's doing great, so far!
Ronnie Recommends This Red Lion Product
Ronnie's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Super fast shipping - Great Price - Great Pump - Easy to follow instructions"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael W.
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/19/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy Install
Installed the 4 wire 1/2 HP myself. This was my first well pump replacement. Easy to install and great pressure. Only time will tell my last pump was down 30 years. Pump was easy to order came on time..
Michael Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Mark S.
Salem, OR
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/17/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value
We needed to replace an irrigation well pump to 76 feet in a 8 inch well casing. This has been an easy task with the use of poly pipe and some help from you tube. Used a winch to pull the old 1 1/4 steel pipe and pump 7 feet at a time, cutting, pinning til it was out. Did not want to take roof off the pump house as it is 8 by 12.
Mark Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Charles B.
Cincinnati, OH
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/27/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pump + Electricity = Water
Tested and works great.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Controller Is Just The Motor Starting Capacitor And Relay
Charles Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Byron C.
Winter Haven, FL
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/22/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super!
Not only did they ship free, but was overnited. Super.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Byron Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Colleen M.
Anza, CA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 11/12/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
03
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump Great Company
Thank you Water Pumps Direct for your fast service, tech support and good pump for the money! I inherited a house where the pump had gone out after 20 years. I was happy to find your company and ordered a 1/2 hp 3 wire Red Lion pump with control box. The free shipping helped my budget and we are now back in business!
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Fast
Colleen Recommends This Red Lion Product
Colleen Would Recommend Water Pumps Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good prices, good products and great service! Thank you again for the help and quick delivery of the pump! We are looking forward to planting a big garden this spring!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
Arthur G.
Gridley, KS
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 11/15/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Company
I am a very frugal person and spent some time looking for the best price on this pump. My local stores were twice the price and some companies on-line were priced slightly cheaper but with shipping were more expensive. I ordered the pump and received it in a very timely fashion and shipping was FREE. I would be more than happy to do business with company again and HIGHLY recommend it!
Arthur Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Kathy B.
Redding, CA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/13/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Just put well into production on 10/13/14. Started right up and is very quiet. Lots of safety measures were installed to protect pump motor. So far I am very happy.

Quick shipping was a plus also.
Kathy Recommends This Red Lion Product
Kathy's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very informative and helpful when I called to ask about what size pump I needed. My well guy is pleased."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
David K.
Fenton, MI
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 9/7/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
04
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fast Delivery!
It works, and the normal delivery was fast! Two days from putting in the order and it was at the door!
David Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Mark O.
Venango, PA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 7/7/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
First Time User Of This Product
Shipping was quick. Instructions were easy to understand. The control unit to run the pump adds a little more complexity to the install but should not be a challenge to anyone with the rest of the skills required when installing a well pump.

Also with the control unit you will require 3 wire w/ground to install that runs a bit more. Overall I'm pleased and would use this unit again.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again
Mark Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Norman G.
Camas, WA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 7/26/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
25
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good
Take you good review and run. Unit work as expected.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations
Norman Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Monika W.
Grants Pass, OR
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 7/17/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saved By Water Pumps Direct
So much cheaper than in the stores around us. Free shipping and fast. I am very happy.
Pros: Price, High Quality, Fast, Exceeded Expectations
Monika Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Donald W.
Deep River, CT
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 7/14/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
08
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Pump
Our previous pump quit and we needed help and Water Pumps Direct came to the rescue. The delivery was quick and the new pump was installed immediately - hooray.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Fast
Donald Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Lawrence S.
Quartzsite, AZ
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 7/3/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Pump
When my well went down, Red lion was the best set-up on the market.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Light Weight
Lawrence Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Jesse M.
Sweetwater, TX
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/4/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Red Lion Deep Well Pump
I have used a Red Jacket pump for the last 8 years with no trouble. After researching it looks like this Red Lion is the same as the Red Jacket and made by same company, Edison Electric. All parts came with pump, control box, waterproof connectors, etc. Pump was out of stock and backordered but arrived on time. Very satisfied with prices and company.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Durable
Jesse Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Curtis B.
Menifee, CA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 9/21/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Working Well
I installed this pump 3 weeks ago, hope to have many years of service. So far so good. Great price.
Pros: Price
Curtis Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Greg H.
Pahrump, NV
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 9/11/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
02
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
it was easy to install. Great water pressure, hope it lasts. Fast delivery! Thumbs up!
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Greg Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Dennis E.
Middletown, CA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/15/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
18
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Its a great buy & meets all explications.
Pros: Price, Fast, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Dennis Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Don C.
Colo. Sprigs., CO
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/29/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Doing As Advertised
Pump seams to be doing as advertised. Was easy to install. Liked wiring kit. Wired well. Liked having correct starter sent with pump. Priced well.
Was this review helpful?
20
Martin P.
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/2/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2013
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Water Pump
We just got the pump working. The control box you sent with the pump was bad and didn't work.
Was this review helpful?
31
Roger
Coeur D Alene, ID
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/22/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
10
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fine For Our Purpose
We wanted a pump for out sprinkler system and this pump has worked well for us. After studying the capacity of different sized pumps, we found we didn't need any more horsepower than this for our system, which uses low flow sprinkler heads.
Was this review helpful?
20
Calissa
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 12/4/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
25
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Red Lion Water Pump
Our old pump finally quit. We needed a new one so we searched, online, and found this one.
It didn't take too long to replace. Right now it is working good.
If it last longer than 10 years, like the old one, I'll be very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
20
Thomas K.
Oshkosh, WI
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 9/7/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Old pump would not reach the 40lb shut off. The Red Lion bring the pressure up and keeps it up even with the faucet open.
Thomas Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
32
David A.
Mustang, OK
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/5/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Installation
Had problems with my old well ( steel casing rusting out ). Drilled a new 120' well and installed the new Red Lion pump with control. Nice installation started up and ran with no problems. This is a good price and quality pump with control. Shipping was very fast to my door and it was free. Thanks to all.
David Recommends This Red Lion Product
David's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Water Pumps Direct shipping was vest fast and free to my door. Thanks to all."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
Mark H.
Norristown, PA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 12/22/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Red Lion 1/2 Hp Deep Well Submersible Pump
Great pump, dropped right in and is working as intended. Easy ordering, quick delivery and included everything needed to hook it up. Thank you.
Mark Recommends This Red Lion Product
Mark's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I have no complaints."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Colleen M.
San Diego, CA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/10/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Red Lion Well Pump
The pump works great! Ordered the deep well pump and matching control box for a good price and had it shipped to my door in 5 business days. Thank you water pump direct! AAA+
Was this review helpful?
10
John
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 2/28/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Working Great So Far
I got our pump in and had a problem with it not turning on. I called waterpumps direct and they put me in touch with a trouble shooting team and diagnosed the problem which was my power coming in was wired wrong by an electrician. I was able to correct it with their help and it started right up. Thanks everyone for your help.
Was this review helpful?
10
Thomas F.
Eliot, ME
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/14/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Deal
Pump came quicker than expected. Pump came with a molded adapter to attach rope or cable to make it easy to pull the pump next time. The shrink tubing supplied with the pump contained a glue on the inner surface of the tubing so when the tubing was heated the glue helped to completely seal water out. The control box was easily installed and everything worked perfectly. I would definitely buy a Red Lion again.
Thomas Recommends This Red Lion Product
Thomas's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Pump came quicker than expected. Pump came with a molded adapter to attach rope or cable to make it easy to pull the pump next time. The shrink tubing supplied with the pump contained a glue on the inner surface of the tubing so when the tubing was heated the glue helped to completely seal water out. The control box was easily installed and everything worked perfectly. I would definitely from Water Pumps Direct again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Don W.
Pueblo, CO
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/14/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
The shipping was great. Ordered on a Thurs. at noon MST and it was on my porch ready for installation Monday morning. Pump work as it should and delivers plenty of water for the house and irrigation system.
Don Recommends This Red Lion Product
Don's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I have worked with water pumps for 42 years and if it works and last a good long time then ask me what a good pump it is."
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Dan S.
Las Vegas, NV
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/22/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Red Lion Water Pump
The water pump is working as described, and so far is running perfectly.

Thanks for your prompt and professional service. I look forward to using your company again in the future.
Dan Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Jesse B.
Potrero, CA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 12/1/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Pump
Happy about service and product good price and quality free shipping was slow took more than two weeks to receive pump.
Jesse Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Allen M.
Rogers, AR
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 12/9/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Red Lion 1/2 Hp Pump
I called in my order and two days later, Fed Ex delivered the pump. It works great. It looks identical to the 30 year old pump it replaced. The wiring was the same as the old pump except that it had an additional green ground wire, so we just had to add one wire to the old wires.
Allen Recommends This Red Lion Product
Allen's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Richard H.
Alameda, CA
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 10/28/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Very Well.
Installed and tested and got at least the 12 g/min. Straight forward instructions which made installation a snap.

Just a question regarding the control unit: Does it shut off the pump when low amperage draw is detected and recycle automatically? Advise?
Richard Recommends This Red Lion Product
Jim, the Water Pump Expert
Product Expert
Richard,
If the question is referring to the control box that comes with a three wire pump the answer is no.

For pump protection, we recommend using the QD PUMPTEC, however we do not currently offer it. Please contact Red Lion tech support at 888-956-0000 for further assistance if you are interested in obtaining this product.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Frank M.
Sterling, CT
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 10/1/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Pump
Good product, good price, super fast shipping and no tax.
Frank Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Km
Socorro, NM
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/30/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
13
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works As Intended
I purchased this pump to replace another of the same hp after reviewing as much as I could online. I had a professional install the pump as I didn't want to take any chances. Installed with a torque arrestor. Pump depth 60ft. I observed the installation process and figure that I could have easily done the same thing myself, now that I am familiar with the process. Turned the power on and out came the water. Only issue is that there is no power switch in the control box. Such a thing would be... more
Km Recommends This Red Lion Product
Km's Experience With Water Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Best price for this type of pump is from Water Pumps Direct - I know because I spent hours checking. Water Pumps Direct completes the purchase in a timely manner and shipped the pump out fast. I would recommend vendor to a friend."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Nancy B.
Roanoke, TX
Purchased from Water Pumps Direct
Purchased 12/8/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
19
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
New. Pump Not Working Properly
I have a 100ft. well I use for watering my yard. We put the new pump in and It is hammering so I still can't use it.

I will have to call a well man to figure this out. It has never done this before. We have had five pumps before this one. Never had this problem.
Nancy Recommends This Red Lion Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials